內在工程靜修營課程

這個靜修營課程在位於田納西州的 Isha 內在科學學院,風光明媚的自然環境中舉辦,這是 Sadhguru(薩古魯)為了人們的自我轉化而創建的空間。該課程為4天住宿課程,結合了內在工程網上課程的內容以及 Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya (香巴維大手印) 的開啟。讓人沉浸其中的體驗包括森林徒步,觀賞峭壁與瀑布、現場音樂表演和新鮮、有益健康的素食餐。

這個課程將會由經過 Sadhguru (薩古魯)培訓的 Isha 瑜伽老師帶領。

環境設置

內在工程靜修營,為深度的個人發展而設計,在寧靜Isha內在科學學院舉辦,在位於美國田納西州壯觀的坎伯蘭高原上。在這裏,你有機會離開日常規律以及忙碌的生活方式,沉浸在這個獨特環境的能量之中。 這個強大的聖化空間包含了 Mahima 大廳和 The Abode of Yoga(瑜伽居所),它們各自都創造了一個強大的氛圍,讓人體驗內在工程轉化生命的影響。課程本身會於 Mahima 大廳進行,這是西半球最大型的冥想大廳。Mahima 的意思是「恩典」 ,它為人們提供了一個空間,以其完整的深度與維度,去全面探索內在幸福的技術。

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya (香巴維大手印)

這個課程將會現場傳授 Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya(香巴維大手印),這是由Sadhguru(薩古魯)帶給現代社會的一種古老、具有淨化作用的21分鐘的瑜伽練習,它具有不可估量的轉化力量。Shambhavi會校準你的整個系統,讓你的身體、頭腦、情感和能量和諧運作,在你的內在建立起一種幸福的化學反應,並賦予你力量去創造你想要的人生。

今天,專注練習Shambhavi的人達數百萬,他們感受到情緒的平衡、專注力、穩定性、運動耐力和身體健康都得以大大提升。

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya,一個真正的奇蹟

「Shambhavi Mahamudra (香巴維大手印)是觸及創造之源的工具。一旦觸及你最內在的核心,轉化就發生。」
— Sadhguru(薩古魯)

課程重點

實現輕鬆生活的實用工具

應對生活重要方面的冥想

恢復活力與平衡的瑜伽練習

覺知的工具

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya (香巴維大手印)

持續性支援及小組課堂

健康素食餐與烹飪課

煥發精神的林間徒步

寧靜而充滿能量的環境

相簿

近期課程

Inner Engineering Retreat

Offered in the breathtaking natural setting of the Isha Institute of Inner-sciences in Tennessee, a powerful space created by Sadhguru for self-transformation, this retreat combines the content of Inner Engineering Online and initiation into the powerful Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya in a 4-day residential program. The added benefits of an immersive experience include treks to the forests, bluffs and waterfalls on site, live music and fresh, wholesome vegetarian meals.

This program is offered through an Isha Yoga instructor trained by Sadhguru.

The Setting

Designed for deep personal expansion, the Inner Engineering retreat takes place in the serenity of the Isha Institute of Inner-sciences on Tennessee’s spectacular Cumberland Plateau. Here you have the opportunity to leave behind daily routines and hectic lifestyles and soak in the energy of this unique setting. The powerful consecrated spaces include Mahima hall and the Abode of Yoga, and each creates a potent atmosphere to experience the life-transforming impact of Inner Engineering. The program itself takes place in Mahima, the largest meditation hall in the Western hemisphere. Mahima means 'Grace', and offers you the space to explore the technologies for inner well-being in their full depth and dimension.

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya

This program offers the live transmission of Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya, an ancient, purifying 21-minute yoga practice of immeasurable transformative power that Sadhguru has brought to the modern world. Shambhavi aligns your entire system so that your body, mind, emotions and energies function in harmony, establishing a chemistry of blissfulness within you and empowering you to create your life the way you want it.

Today, it has millions of dedicated practitioners who have experienced greater emotional balance, focus, stability, athletic endurance and improved health with regular practice of the meditation.

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya, A True Miracle

"The Shambhavi Mahamudra is a tool to touch the source of creation. In touching your innermost core, there is transformation."
– Sadhguru

Program Highlights

Practical Tools for Effortless Living

Meditations to address key aspects of life

Rejuvenating & Balancing Yoga Practices

Tools for Awareness

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya

Ongoing Support & Group Sessions

Wholesome Vegetarian Meals & Cooking Classes

Invigorating Walks on Forested Trails

Serene and Energizing Surroundings

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Programs