医务
工作者福利

内在工程在线课
对医务工作者免费

我们非常感谢所有的医务工作者,你们做出了巨大的牺牲,在这个充满挑战的时期确保了我们所有人的安全。你们无私的服务是我们世界的灯塔。我们对你们的能力与勇气的感激之情无以言表,对你们出色履行职责怎么赞扬都不为过。

出于感激与感谢,萨古鲁免费提供内在工程在线课来帮助和支持你们自己的幸福。萨古鲁设计内在工程在线课这门技术,来改善身体健康、增强心理稳定性和提高精神上的幸福。这个课程源于瑜伽科学,在这个具有挑战的时期它可以建立和加强必要的内在基础,为你的工作提供支持,并且带来个人生活的平衡。

推荐

Raj Maturi,医学博士,眼科医生
中西部眼科学会

An Collin,医学博士,家庭医生
营养健康家庭医学有限责任公司

在我6年前参加了内在工程课程后,我感受到了内在的平静,它帮助我在工作中的紧急情况下、高压力、高要求的环境中专注于我需要做的事情。在一天结束后,我仍然有精力做事到深夜。

Bala Subramaniam,医学博士,麻醉学家
哈佛医学院

内在工程课程给我的生活带来了很大的变化。我在这个课程中学到的工具帮助我在紧张的情况下保持冷静,在涉及做决定的时候,我会更加清醒,我感觉与我的病人更有连接,更合拍。虽然我的工作量增加了,但事情处理得更容易,摩擦更少了。

Victoria Flores-Carlson, 注册麻醉护士
TeamHealth Anesthesia

我有一个病人参加过海湾战争,患有严重的散发性疾病。在我的推荐下,他参加了洛杉矶的内在工程课程。课程结束后,他满脸笑容地跑到我面前。他说:“我简直不敢相信我这两天发生了什么。”当看到病人身上这样的转变时,不仅病人特别高兴,我们这些推荐者也是如此。没有哪一种药片能带来这种快乐。

Pamela McDonald, 家庭护士,整合医学研究员
Penscott公司

Simha Kriya(克里亚)

在这个充满挑战的时期,萨古鲁提供了一个简单的练习作为一种支持,来帮助人们提高免疫力和增强呼吸系统。

免费瑜伽和在线冥想

(简单的5-15分钟的练习)

如果你时间有限,无法参加内在工程在线课程,你可以先开始一个每天冥想,在日常生活中加入瑜伽练习,或者咨询一些有价值的健康建议来增强你的身体系统。

了解更多

Offerings
for Healthcare
Providers

Inner Engineering Online
Free for Healthcare Providers

We are extremely grateful to all the healthcare providers who have been making remarkable sacrifices to keep us all safe during this challenging time. Your selfless service is a beacon in our world. No words can adequately express our gratitude for your skill and courage and no praise is too high for your exemplary performance of duty.

In gratitude and appreciation, Sadhguru is offering Inner Engineering Online (IEO) free of cost to help support your own well-being. Sadhguru has designed Inner Engineering Online as a technology to improve physical health, enhance mental stability, and promote spiritual well-being. Derived from the science of Yoga, the program can establish and strengthen the inner foundation necessary to support your professional efforts and provide balance in your personal life during these challenging times.

Testimonials

Raj Maturi, MD, Ophthalmologist
Midwest Eye Institute

Ann Collins, MD, Family Physician
Nourish Wellness Family Medicine, LLC

“After my Inner Engineering program 6 years ago, I feel the internal calmness in me that helps me focus on what I need to do in urgent situations, in the high- stress, demanding environment I work in. At the end of the day, I still have the energy to carry on till late evening/night.”

Bala Subramaniam, MD, Anesthesiologist,
Harvard Medical School

“Inner Engineering has made a significant difference in my life. The tools I learned in the program have helped me to remain calm during stressful situations, I’m much clearer when it comes to decision making and I feel more connected and in tune with my patients. Although my productivity has gone up, things happen with much more ease and less friction.”

Victoria Flores-Carlson, CRNA,
TeamHealth Anesthesia

“I had a patient who had been in the Gulf war and had a severe sporadic disorder. With my recommendation he attended the Inner Engineering program in LA. At the end of the program he ran to me with a huge smile. “I cannot believe what just happened to me in these last two days”, he said. When you see that kind of transformation in patients it is so joyful - not just for the patient - but for us the providers. There is no pill that can give that joy.”

Pamela McDonald, FNP, Integrative Medicine Fellow
Penscott Corporation

Simha Kriya

As a support in these challenging times, Sadhguru has offered a simple practice to help boost one's immunity and strengthen one's respiratory system.

Free Yoga and Meditation Online

(Simple 5 to 15-minute practices)

If you have limited time and are unable to do the Inner Engineering Online program, you can begin a daily meditation, add a yoga practice to your routine, or consult some valuable health tips to strengthen your system.

Learn More

Download the Sadhguru App

© 2019, Isha Foundation, Inc.
Terms & Conditions. |
Privacy Policy. | Powered by Fastly