Contact Us

Contact us if you have any questions regarding registration for the Inner Engineering Online and Inner Engineering Completion Program (Shambhavi Mahamudra)

Customer Service Phone 1-844-ISHA-IEO
Email support registration@innerengineering.com
Technical Support techsupport@innerengineering.com
General Questions info@innerengineering.com

For Inner Engineering Total (4-day Teacher-Led program): Contact the city closest to you.


Isha Centers and Registered Offices

Isha Institute of Inner-sciences (USA)
951 Isha Lane,
McMinnville, TN - 37110, USA
Telephone: 931-668-1900
Email: info@ishausa.org
Website: ishausa.org
Isha Foundation
15, Govindasamy Naidu Layout, Singanallur
Coimbatore – 641 005, INDIA
Telephone: 8300083111
Email: info@ishafoundation.org
Isha Foundation
2 Empress Avenue
IIford, Essex
IGI 3DD
United Kingdom
Telephone: (0)7720 318350
Email: uk@ishafoundation.org
Isha Yoga Center
Velliangiri Foothills, Semmedu (P.O.),
Coimbatore – 641 114, INDIA
Telephone: 8300083111
Email: info@ishafoundation.org
Isha Yoga Center
No.81,Manoharan street,
South West Boag Road, (near Pazhamudhir Nilayam)
T.Nagar, Chennai – 600017, INDIA
Mobile: 91-9442515557
Telephone: 91-44-24333185
Email: chennai@ishafoundation.org
Isha Foundation – Singapore
7 Temasek Boulevard,
#21-02 Suntec Tower One,
Singapore – 038987
Telephone: 65 9666 0197
Email: singapore@ishayoga.org
Isha Foundation – Australia
Suite 1.5, 173 Lennox Street,
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne, Australia
Telephone: 61 433 643 215
Email: australia@ishafoundation.org
Isha Rejuvenation Center
951 Isha Lane,
McMinnville, TN – 37110, USA
Telephone: 931-668-1900
Email: isharejuvenation@ishafoundation.org


Isha North America City Centers

Atlanta
Phone: 678.390.4742
Email: atlanta@ishausa.org
Austin
Phone: 512-655-9589
Email: austin@ishausa.org
Calgary
Phone: 403.700.1661
Email: Calgary@Ishafoundation.org
Charlotte
Phone: 980-263-9760
Email: charlotte@ishausa.org
Chicago
Phone: 630 233 ISHA (4742)
Email: chicago@ishausa.org
Cincinnati
Phone: 513-609-4742
Email: cincinnati@ishausa.org
Cleveland
Phone: 216-282-4703
Email: cleveland@ishausa.org
Columbus
Phone: 614-233-1892
Email: columbus@ishausa.org
Dallas
Phone: 469-298-8963
Email: dallas@ishausa.org
Dayton
Phone: 513-609-4742
Email: dayton@ishausa.org
Denver
Phone: 720-600-4742
Email: denver@ishausa.org
Detroit
Phone: 313-451-4742
Email: detroit@ishausa.org
Houston
Phone: 832-408-0663
Email: houston@ishausa.org
Indianapolis
Phone: 317.324.8686
Email: indy@ishausa.org
LA-Orange Country
Phone: 323-929-7098
Email: la@ishausa.org
Louisville
Phone: 513-609-4742
Email: louisville@ishausa.org
Memphis
Phone: 901-755-2781
Email: memphis@ishausa.org
Minneapolis
Phone: 651-400-0238
Email: minneapolis@ishausa.org
Montreal
Phone: 450-883-8637
Email: montreal@ishausa.org
Nashville
Phone: 615-348-7991
Email: nashville@ishausa.org
New England
Phone: 617-396-4742
Email: newengland@ishausa.org
New Jersey
Phone: 609-436-0340
Email: newjersey@ishausa.org
New York
Phone: 646-926-3804
Email: newyork@ishausa.org
Phoenix
Phone: 623-282-5128
Email: phoenix@ishausa.org
Philadelphia
Phone: 484.254.6255
Email: philly@ishausa.org
Raleigh
Phone: ‭(919) 339-1512‬
Email: Raleigh@IshaUSA.org
San Diego
Phone: 858.848.SAN2
Email: SanDiego@ishausa.org
San Francisco
Phone: 408-409-6436
Email: sfo@ishausa.org
Santa Barbara
Phone: 805-450-1488
Email: santabarbara@ishausa.org
Seattle
Phone: 425-610-7427
Email: seattle@ishausa.org
Tampa
Phone: 813-413-1661
Email: tampa@ishausa.org
Toronto
Phone: 647-797-3350
Email: toronto@ishafoundation.org
Vancouver
Phone: 604-900-1913
Email: vancouver@ishafoundation.org
Washington, DC
Phone: 202-695-3615
Email: washingtondc@ishausa.org
West Palm Beach
Phone: 561-206-ISHA
Email: westpalmbeach@ishausa.org