Complétion d'Ingénierie Intérieure

Complétion d'Ingénierie Intérieure est proposé dans certaines villes à travers le monde par des instructeurs Isha Yoga certifiés. Accessible à ceux qui ont terminé Ingénierie Intérieure En Ligne, ce programme de 2 jours inclut la transmission de Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya, une puissante technique énergétique de 21 minutes faisant intervenir la respiration, accompagnée d'asanas préparatoires dynamisantes.

Prérequis : Ingénierie Intérieure En Ligne

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya

Ce programme inclut la transmission directe de Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya, une pratique de yoga très ancienne d'une durée de 21 minutes. Cette pratique que Sadhguru a amenée au monde moderne a un immense pouvoir de transformation. Shambhavi aligne l'ensemble de votre système pour que votre corps, votre mental et vos émotions fonctionnent en harmonie, qu'une chimie de bonheur s'établisse en vous et que vous deveniez capable de façonner votre vie telle que vous la voulez.

Aujourd'hui, cette pratique est faite par des millions de personnes qui ont fait l'expérience d'une nette amélioration de leur équilibre émotionnelle, de leur concentration, de leur stabilité, de leur endurance physique et de leur santé

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya, un vrai miracle

"Shambhavi Mahamudra est un outil pour toucher la source de la création. Lorsque vous touchez ce qui est au coeur de vous-même, il y a transformation."
– Sadhguru

Temps forts du programme

Des outils concrets pour une vie sans efforts

Des méditations pour gérer les aspects clés de la vie

Des pratiques de yoga régénératrices et stabilisantes

Outils pour la conscience

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya

Soutien continu et sessions de groupe

Repas végétariens complets

Album photo

Programmes à venir

Inner Engineering Completion

Inner Engineering Completion is offered personally by Sadhguru in select cities worldwide. Available to those who have completed Inner Engineering Online, this 2-day program includes the transmission of Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya, a powerful and purifying 21-minute energy technique which incorporates the breath, along with rejuvenating and invigorating preparatory asanas.

For those unable attend the program with Sadhguru, Inner Engineering Completion is also offered regularly in select Isha city centers worldwide through trained Isha Yoga instructors.

Prerequisite: Inner Engineering Online
If you have not completed Inner Engineering Online, once you register for Inner Engineering Completion with Sadhguru, you will be guided on how to access it. There is no need for you to register for it separately.

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya

This program offers the live transmission of Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya, an ancient, purifying 21-minute yoga practice of immeasurable transformative power that Sadhguru has brought to the modern world. Shambhavi aligns your entire system so that your body, mind, emotions and energies function in harmony, establishing a chemistry of blissfulness within you and empowering you to create your life the way you want it.

Today, it has millions of dedicated practitioners who have experienced greater emotional balance, focus, stability, athletic endurance and improved health with regular practice of the meditation.

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya, A True Miracle

"The Shambhavi Mahamudra is a tool to touch the source of creation. In touching your innermost core, there is transformation."
– Sadhguru

Program Highlights

Practical Tools for Effortless Living

Meditations to address key aspects of life

Rejuvenating & Balancing Yoga Practices

Tools for Awareness

Shambhavi Mahamudra Kriya

Ongoing Support & Group Sessions

Wholesome Vegetarian Meals

Photo Gallery

Upcoming Programs