• http://www.innerengineering.com/SadhguruLive/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Live-Webinar-with-Sadhguru_Arianna.png
  • http://www.innerengineering.com/SadhguruLive/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Live-Webinar-with-Sadhguru_DK.png
  • http://www.innerengineering.com/SadhguruLive/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/Live-Webinar-with-Sadhguru_WEF.png
Join Sadhguru for a Live Webinar
on Wednesday, April 30th - Free and Open to Everyone

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to see Sadhguru in a free webinar that will take place on Wednesday, April 30th at 9:00 pm EST/8:00 pm CST/7:00 pm MST/6:00 pm PST.

 

During the webinar, Sadhguru will answer your questions about the mechanics of our mind, body, emotions and the fundamental struggles we all face. He will also discuss the benefits of Inner Engineering-Technologies for wellbeing that have helped thousands of people around the world live more fulfilling, productive lives.

 

About Sadhguru
Sadhguru is a realized yogi,visionary and spiritual leader who has shared his groundbreaking work as a panelist at the World Economic Forum in Davos, Switzerland, before the House of Lords in the British Parliament and numerous universities across the globe. This is your opportunity to hear Sadhguru speak and ask him questions in a live webinar format, but spaces are limited, so be sure to RSVP by filling out the registration form below.

 
Click Here to Register